Tuesday, May 1, 2007

The Ghost is Dancing

Super awesome Toronto indie pop conglomeration The Ghost is Dancing has just released a new song from there forthcoming debut album which is going to be released on June 19th. If you remember there EP was on our top 50 of 06 so we are very excited for this. The track listing is:

The Darkest Spark

1. September '01
2. The Darkest Spark
3. We'll Make It
4. Shuttles and Planes**Available on the Myspace.
5. Organ
6. Greatlakescape
7. Wall of Snow
8. The Dark and the Bright
9. Wait Another Day
10. Arrivals (Are Never Enough)

The track is available on there myspace and here:

The Ghost is Dancing - Shuttles and Planes

I love it but I think it needs more horns... Great song and this is getting me very excited for the album.

EDIT: Harassment works!


No comments: